Staff

GENERAL DIRECTOR

Stefano Blanco GENERAL DIRECTOR

Stefano Blanco
Assistant: Tel. +39 02 87397161
d.bosoni@collegiodimilano.it

DIRECTOR’S SECRETARY

Daniela Bosoni DIRECTOR’S SECRETARY

Daniela Bosoni
Tel. +39 02 87397161
d.bosoni@collegiodimilano.it

EDUCATIONAL PROCESS AND RESEARCH

Silvia Pasolini EDUCATIONAL PROCESS AND RESEARCH

Silvia Pasolini
Tel. +39 02 87397152
s.pasolini@collegiodimilano.it

SELECTION AND EDUCATION

Daniela Frascaroli SELECTION AND EDUCATION

Daniela Frascaroli
Tel. +39 02 87397151
d.frascaroli@collegiodimilano.it

CULTURAL ACTIVITIES

Giancarlo Lacchin CULTURAL ACTIVITIES

Giancarlo Lacchin
Tel. +39 02 87397162
g.lacchin@collegiodimilano.it 

CULTURAL ACTIVITIES

Anna Castellanza CULTURAL ACTIVITIES

Anna Castellanza
Tel. +39 02 87397150
programmaculturale@collegiodimilano.it

STUDENTS’ LIFE OFFICE AND INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS

Maria Aliprandi STUDENTS’ LIFE OFFICE AND INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS

Maria Aliprandi
Tel. +39 02 87397148
segreteriastudenti@collegiodimilano.it
admissionsoffice@collegiodimilano.it

CAREER SERVICE

Federica Fusaro CAREER SERVICE

Federica Fusaro
Tel. +39 02 87397153
f.fusaro@collegiodimilano.it

ACCOUNTABILITY AND HR

Graziella Lovati ACCOUNTABILITY AND HR

Graziella Lovati
Tel. +39 02 87397156
g.lovati@collegiodimilano.it

PROCUREMENT AND BUILDING

Flavia Masat PROCUREMENT AND BUILDING

Flavia Masat
Tel. +39 02 87397155
f.masat@collegiodimilano.it

SERVICES AND SECURITY

Alberto Borroni SERVICES AND SECURITY

Alberto Borroni
Tel. +39 02 87397160
a.borroni@collegiodimilano.it

Alfredo Delgrossi SERVICES AND SECURITY

Alfredo Delgrossi
Tel. +39 02 87397170
alfredo.delgrossi@collegiodimilano.it

Salvatore Malandrino SERVICES AND SECURITY

Salvatore Malandrino
Tel. +39 02 87397000
portineria@collegiodimilano.it